Introducing: Relist

Relist helps you sell tickets you've bought on Tikk but no longer need. This works by offering your tickets to others once an event has sold out.

Within your Wallet, there is an option to Relist any of your tickets.

Relist only applies to tickets purchased on our app, so you can't list tickets bought elsewhere. We don't charge you to use Relist, so if your ticket is bought by someone else, you get a full refund.

If you relist your tickets but decide you want to keep them, it's easy to remove them from sale. But only if they haven't already sold. There is no guarantee your tickets will sell, but if an event has sold out there can often be demand to buy secondary tickets.

You cannot transfer tickets outside of the app, so using Relist is the only way to sell your unwanted tickets.

FAQ

How will I know if my tickets sell?
You will receive an email confirming you have received a refund once a ticket is bought by someone else.

Can I transfer tickets to a friend?
We do not currently allow you to transfer tickets to somebody you know. Screenshots will not be accepted.

Why not?
We've introduced a number of steps to increase security on tickets to protect all ticket buyers from touting and fraud.

Do I have to list all of my tickets at once?
You can list as many tickets as you wish, so if you bought 4 you could relist any number, at any time.

Can I sell tickets outside of the app?
No, we do not allow tickets to be sold outside of our app and any tickets sold outside of Tikk are invalid.